Legal Notice

Site edited by MADEMOISELLEGLORIA

Director of publication: MADEMOISELLEGLORIA

SAS MADEMOISELLEGLORIA – SIREN 829 882 349 – 3 rue Jacques Constant Milleret 42000 Saint-Etienne
Code APE : 5911 B
Activity: content creator

Design

Graphic creation : Ekypia

Website creation : Ekypia

Photo credit : MADEMOISELLEGLORIA

Accommodation

Site hosted by the company OVH SAS
OVH SAS
140, quai du Sartel
59100 Roubaix

Intellectual property

The user undertakes not to reproduce, summarize, modify, alter or redistribute, without the express prior authorization of the publisher, any text, title, application, logo, brand, information or illustration, for any use other than strictly private , which excludes any representation for professional purposes or in large numbers. Likewise, the user undertakes not to copy all or part of the site or an internal corporate network.

The content of the site

The site, the texts, the images, the sounds, the photos, the graphics, the downloadable files and more generally all the objects contained in the site are the exclusive property of MADEMOISELLEGLORIA and / or of the authors mentioned. This site and the elements that compose it constitute works protected by French law and international conventions relating to copyright and intellectual property.

Reproduction of the site or of the elements making it up, taken individually, is prohibited without the express prior authorization of the publication director. For any authorized reproduction or any quotation, the name of the author and the source must be mentioned.

Personal data and right of rectification

In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, known as Data-processing Law and Freedom, you have a right of access, modification, correction or suppression concerning you by addressing to:

MADEMOISELLEGLORIA

sasmademoisellegloria@gmail.com
Immeuble l'Horizon Esplanade de France
3 rue Jacques Constant Milleret
42000 Saint-Etienne
France

Mentions Légales

Site édité par MADEMOISELLEGLORIA

Directeurs de la publication : MADEMOISELLEGLORIA

SAS MADEMOISELLEGLORIA – SIREN 829 882 349 – 3 rue Jacques Constant Milleret 42000 Saint-Etienne
Code APE : 5911 B
Activité : Production de films institutionnels et publicitaires

Conception

Création graphique : Ekypia

Réalisation du site internet : Ekypia

Crédit photo : MADEMOISELLEGLORIA

Hébergement

Site hebergé par la société OVH SAS
OVH SAS
140, quai du Sartel
59100 Roubaix

Propriété intellectuelle

L'utilisateur s'engage à ne pas reproduire, résumer, modifier, altérer ou rediffuser, sans autorisation expresse préalable de l'éditeur, quelque texte, titre, application, logo, marque, information ou illustration, pour un usage autre que strictement privé, ce qui exclut toute représentation à des fins professionnelles ou de rediffusion en nombre. De même, l'utilisateur s'engage à ne pas recopier tout ou partie du site ou un réseau interne d'entreprise.

Le contenu du site

Le site, les textes, les images, les sons, les photos, les graphiques, les fichiers téléchargeables et plus généralement tous les objets contenus dans le site sont la propriété exclusive de MADEMOISELLEGLORIA et/ou des auteurs mentionnés. Ce site et les éléments qui le composent constituent des œuvres protégées par la législation française et les conventions internationales relatives au droit d'auteur et à la propriété intellectuelle.

La reproduction du site ou des éléments qui le composent pris individuellement est interdite sauf autorisation expresse préalable du directeur de la publication. Pour toute reproduction autorisée ou toute citation, devra être mentionné le nom de l'auteur et la source.

Données personnelles et droit de rectification

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, dite Loi Informatique et Liberté, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification ou de suppression vous concernant en vous adressant à :

MADEMOISELLEGLORIA

sasmademoisellegloria@gmail.com
Immeuble l'Horizon Esplanade de France
3 rue Jacques Constant Milleret
42000 Saint-Etienne
France